Mac information provided by Mac users, in your community, for Mac users.

Upcoming Meetings

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 2, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, June 6, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, July 4, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, August 1, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, September 5, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, October 3, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, November 7, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, December 5, 2028
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, January 2, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, February 6, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, March 6, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, April 3, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager