Mac information provided by Mac users, in your community, for Mac users.

Upcoming Meetings

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 5, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, June 2, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, July 7, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, August 4, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, September 1, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, October 6, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, November 3, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, December 1, 2026
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, January 5, 2027
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, February 2, 2027
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, March 2, 2027
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, April 6, 2027
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager