Mac information provided by Mac users, in your community, for Mac users.

Upcoming Meetings

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 1, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, June 5, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, July 3, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, August 7, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, September 4, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, October 2, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, November 6, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, December 4, 2029
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, January 1, 2030
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, February 5, 2030
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, March 5, 2030
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
Tuesday, April 2, 2030
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GRAMUG Meeting
Howard Miller Library & Community Center, Zeeland MI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager